Ansprechpartner

 

 

Martin Graf

 

Bereich:

Geschäftsleitung,

Personalwesen,

Disposition,

Abrechnungen

und EDV Administration

 

martin@graf-transport.de

  Max Graf

                                   

                                 Maximilian Graf

 

Bereich:

Prokurist,

 Disposition

und Organisation

 

maximilian@graf-transport.de  

   

 

 

Michael Graf

                                        

Michael Graf

 

                                                                                                     Bereich:

Geschäftsleitung,

Buchhaltung, Einkauf,

Personalwesen

und Fuhrparkverwaltung

   

michael@graf-transport.de
 

 

 

Helge Senf

  

                                            Helge Senf

 

Bereich:

Abrechnung,

Datenerfassung,

 Dispositionsassistent und QMB

 

helge.senf@graf-transport.de  

 

 

 

Angelika Graf

                                        

Angelika Graf

 

                                                                                                     Bereich:

Verwaltungsassistentin,

Mahnwesen

und Organisation

 

   

buchhaltung@graf-transport.de
 

 

 

Manfred Graf

  

                                         Manfred Graf

 

Bereich:

Datenschutzbeauftragter

und unterstützende Beratung

 

 

 

 

 


Bgm.-Reichel-Str. 33, 21218 SEEVETAL
Telefon: +49 4105 3087
Fax:        +49 4105 12334
e-Mail: Info@Graf-Transport.de